Find us / opening hours

Molenstraat 63b Ede
6712 CS
Open every week:
Wednesday, 9:30 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Friday, 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm
Saturday, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Closed:
Wednesday 13 July
Friday 15 July
Saturday 16 July
Wednesday 20 July
Friday 22 July
Saturday 23 July
Friday 29 July
Saturday 30 July
Wednesday 03 August
Friday 05 August
Saturday 06 August
Friday 12 August
Saturday 13 August
Wednesday 17 August
Friday 19 August
Saturday 20 August

...